marriedgirl

Anybody Out There?

In Admin Notes, Main, Relationship, Why MG Isn't Updating on August 19, 2010 at 2:17 pm

*Tap tap*

Is this thing on? Is anyone out there? My ramblings are feeling lonely, y’all!

Oh I suppose it’s mostly my fault, you know, not really blogging and all, but honestly, it’s been…unbloggable. Oh, not the various moments and such where I always think “oh, I should blog this”, but the general change of relationship we’ve experienced, and the lots of disappointments MG has had to work her way through. I guess I was feeling disconnected.

I guess I’m back, for now.

So, hello again! My name is MG, and this here is the life and times of My Marriage, My Inner Wanderings, and My Eating Habits.  See you around. Much more often.

Leave a Reply

