marriedgirl

New York, New York

In Getting Married, Main, Relationship on December 10, 2008 at 4:50 pm

So, He decided to accept the job offer in New York. While He will be making serious G’s, and I will still be working before/after the wedding, He has serious student loans. So, for the first year, He will be using his Gs to pay off that loan, and I will be supporting the two of us for rent/cash/food/life.

This makes me very unhappy, not because of the supporting Him factor, because that I don’t mind (honestly!), but because I have to do this supportation in New York.  Where my money is going to mean nothing.  Which means a standard of living hit.

That makes me unhappy.

Leave a Reply

